Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Huber

Ryan Huber

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Huber
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Mike Schulz

Mike Schulz

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Schulz
"I contacted Mari about my furnace and air conditioner replacement about a month ago. She informed me that I could file a claim against both systems under the terms of my home owners policy. I provided Mari with the necessary information and she then filed a claim for me. To my surprise and relief, I received a larger settlement than we anticipated. I would have to attribute that to the professional work and knowledge Mari has with insurance matters. I would highly recommend the Colin Charleson State Farm Agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lynette Andersen

Lynette Andersen

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Andersen
"Experienced my first claim after 35 years of driving and it couldn't have gone more smoothly. Abby walked me through the process and kindly answered all my many questions. Everything was facilitated seamlessly between State Farm, the repair facility and the car rental place with minimal effort on my part. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephen Walsh

Stephen Walsh

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Walsh
"A most satisfying and efficient change to State Farm for all my insurance needs. Cole made the transition to State Farm easy and the coverage and costs were better than I previously experienced with another carrier. I recommend Colin Charlson, Agent and Cole Morifuji, Account Representative to anyone looking for a friendly and professional team and a great insurance provider."
Profile photo of Tom Houck

Tom Houck

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Houck
"I most recently spoke with Abby regarding the need for a windshield replacement. She was both pleasant to deal with, and very efficient. I was impressed with her willingness to contact and provide the glass vendor with a claim number, which she then confirmed with me. I highly recommend the the Colin Charlson agency and the talented staff. Thanks again Abby!"
Profile photo of Kyle Jarvis

Kyle Jarvis

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Jarvis
"The team at Colin Charlson State Farm goes above and beyond! Mari is amazing! They are always helpful and timely! If I could give more than 5 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Trish T

Trish T

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish T
"I would highly recommend Colin Charlson - State Farm Insurance. They really go above and beyond! Colin initially set me up with an insurance plan that saved me hundreds on my home & auto as compared to my previous plan with a different company. Hail hit my area & Mari was so helpful and comforting when I spoke with her. She took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel comfortable with with the process. Give them a call to get a quote for your insurance, you won’t be disappointed!!"
Profile photo of Kari Winning

Kari Winning

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Winning
"Mari and Cole were so supportive and always willing to help me navigate the insurance claims process when my car was totaled in an accident. Mari went out of her way to meet me in the middle with the paperwork since I had moved away from the area. She assisted me every step of the way and advocated for me when dealing with the insurance company of the driver who hit me. When Cole sensed that I was frustrated with the wait time on the 1-800 lines, he was so kind and waited for them then added me to the call when the representatives had joined. Every time I called the office, Cole was sympathetic and went above and beyond to help with whatever needed to be resolved that day. I so appreciated their assistance as I worked through everything!"
Profile photo of Carla Fahden

Carla Fahden

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Fahden
"We were very happy with Matt Knute -- He was able to save us over $1,000/yr on our homeowners policy. He was thorough, professional and kind - highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stacy

Stacy

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy
"Mari was so amazing answering all of my questions and helping me make the move. I was with my other company for over a decade and she made the switch so easy. I'm now saving a boat load of money and also have excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of David Seckinger

David Seckinger

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Seckinger
"Recently had to have my windshield replaced. Having never done so, I wasn't sure of the process? One call to my agent and everything was scheduled and taken care of for me - from the glass replacement (one company) to the calibration (dealership), all was arranged and taken care of in less than two weeks and done in a day with really no involvement from me other than picking the date and delivering the car. Wonderful, unexpected service!"
Profile photo of tricia e

tricia e

March 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by tricia e
"Would not recommend State Farm or this office. As a long time customer they did nothing to help when I had a claim and State Farm made sure claim was denied. Terrible experience! Terrible company! Not a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Amanda Meyer

Amanda Meyer

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Meyer
"Great insurance agency - they’ve always been very helpful & super responsive with any claim/issue I’ve had. I’ve worked mainly with Abby & Colin and I know they’re on my side to support me through whatever I need."
Profile photo of Nancy Meyer

Nancy Meyer

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Meyer
"Excellent service with Abby and Mara!"
Profile photo of Alex Hubler

Alex Hubler

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hubler
"We've been with Colin and his team for many years and they are nothing but the best! We recently crashed our car and the whole team (especially Mari) made sure the claims process was smooth and that we were compensated fairly. I highly recommend Colin and his team."
Profile photo of Stephen Nushann

Stephen Nushann

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Nushann
"That customer service is amazing. Super helpful and easy to work with. They were able to answer all my questions with great detail. They also give my a great policy. Over all 5/5"
Profile photo of Adam Dawson

Adam Dawson

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Dawson
"Great people. Fast service. Got everything done very quickly"
Profile photo of Mary Desantis

Mary Desantis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Desantis
"Very helpful and took time to help me right away! Stayed with it till problem solved!"
Profile photo of Matt Heil

Matt Heil

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Heil
"Matthew Knute helped me find a lower rate for my auto insurance and got me better coverage while doing so! He was friendly and informative and the whole process was quick and easy. Will be recommending him to friends and family"
Profile photo of Kellie Nightingale

Kellie Nightingale

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Nightingale
"I would highly recommend anyone to meet with Mari and the staff at Colin Charlson State Farm to really look into how insured you are and the cost of making sure your family is protected. It has been a very easy process and the staff are answering any of your questions along the way and explaining complicated insurance policies in very easy to understand language. A quick meeting to just compare what they have to offer had us switching our policies to them in a matter of 24 hours. With making the switch, we are better insured and also saving money at the same time."
Profile photo of Kenzie MayRae

Kenzie MayRae

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenzie MayRae
"My family has used this State Farm office for insurance for over 10 years. They have always been great at answering phone calls answering questions and explaining things in a way that's easy to understand. Also just really nice people, Couldn't recommend more!"
Profile photo of Alex Green

Alex Green

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Green
"I’ve been going threw Colin and his team since 2016 when I switched from Progressive to State Farm and I can not say enough good things about him and his team. Some of the best in the business in my opinion. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great insurance team."
Profile photo of Jill Czura

Jill Czura

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Czura
"Colin’s team made this process quick, easy, and very informational! Abby made sure I had the correct coverage that worked with my lifestyle. I felt taken care of and trusted her and her recommendations. I will be recommending them, and Abby, to everyone!"
Profile photo of Connie Dahlberg

Connie Dahlberg

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Dahlberg
"Thank you to Colin and Mari for their friendly and courteous help with insurance. You did a wonderful job of explaining the policy as well as getting back to me promptly when I have called in for assistance."
Profile photo of Mariah Bazile

Mariah Bazile

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Bazile
"Very great experience! Extremely helpful."